Contact Us

mapCareer Solutions, Inc.
at the Ollie Webb Center
1941 South 42nd Street

Suite 122
Omaha, Nebraska 68105-2942
tel 402.342.4418

fax 402.342.4857
www.olliewebbinc.org


Laurie Ackermann
Executive Director
lackermann@olliewebbinc.org

Steve Andrews

Job Development Specialist

sandrews@olliewebbinc.org

Dave Brown

Independent Living Services Coordinator

dbrown@olliewebbinc.org

Lydia Clark

Independent Living Services Manager

lclark@olliewebbinc.org


Michael DeMuth
Employment Services Coordinator
mdemuth@olliewebbinc.org

Lisa Dougherty

Human Resources Manager

ldougherty@olliewebbinc.org

Kim Hall

Employment Services Manager

khall@olliewebbinc.org

Jim Hoggatt

Artistic Director

jhoggatt@olliewebbinc.org

Jamie Hugelman

Job Development Specialist

jhugelman@olliewebbinc.org

Cherie McCreary

Intake & Quality Assurance Manager

cmccreary@olliewebbinc.org

Dena Launderville

Education Services Coordinator

dlaunderville@olliewebbinc.org

Mike Loftus

Education Services Coordinator
mloftus@olliewebbinc.org

Pending
Administrative Assistant
@olliewebbinc.org

Lisa Palermo

Job Development Specialist

lpalermo@olliewebbinc.org

Norma Uhlig

Bookkeeper

nuhlig@olliewebbinc.org

John von Dohren

Controller

jvondohren@olliewebbinc.org

Doug Wolfson

Job Development Specialist

dwolfson@olliewebbinc.org